Certified Cleaning in the UK
24/7 call support
01942 562020

Reviews

Stars

Reviewed by Eddie Rimonds on Jul 2, 2015

At the end of the party my couch and carpets were a horror show, drinks and chips everywhere, someone even had the nerve to spill wine on the sofa. I didn’t have to worry about a thing, however, these guys came and cleaned just fine.

Stars

Reviewed by Zayn Rupert on Jun 26, 2015

Fixing the car I traced in some car fluids and the carpet wasn’t too happy about it, didn’t think they would come out, especially the engine grease, but these guys and galls proved me wrong.

Stars

Reviewed by Assa Namoko on Jun 3, 2015

My personal experience with these cleaners has been more satisfactory, they not only managed to clear away pet stains from my mattress, but also didn’t have a problem extracting them from the couch or sofa. I would definitely hire them again when needed.

Stars

Reviewed by Gill McGreen on May 28, 2015

I wonder how much they are paying these technicians, because they clean like devils, I cannot believe how well things turned out considering the state of the carpets when I bought the house. Very happy with my investment and this team!

Stars

Reviewed by Joshua Ellis on Apr 13, 2015

However hard I try I never manage to duplicate the results Remarkable Cleaner got the first time around, and the second and the third, its magical how they reduce stains to nothing.

Stars

Reviewed by Sharon Brown on Mar 19, 2015

Having trouble removing stains can be embarrassing, especially if you are stay at home mom like me, so I had to resort to booking a professional service. They came and cleaned fantastically, no troubles at all.

Stars

Reviewed by Shay Butler on Feb 16, 2015

I don’t have the time to clean myself, so we arranged a key drop off, they cleaned, moved everything as it was, then left without disturbing anything in my house, very convenient and professional service.

Stars

Reviewed by Woody Hamilton on Dec 17, 2014

I was wrong to try and mix paints inside the house, spilled some and wasn’t able to remove them myself. I called these guys over at Remarkable Cleaner and they removed all of the paint from the fibers of my carpet, great work!

Leave a Testimonial

security code Reload security Code